My Daughter

Isabella

You have the sweetest soul.

You make my otherwise mediocre life extraordinary.


You are a loving daughter, caring sister and a loyal friend to all.

You are only five, but I can already say that you are resilient beyond belief.

You are strong willed and you don’t give up until you can do what you set your mind to- whether it be snapping your fingers or learning to read.

Your smile and your laugh fill my heart with so much joy. I always want to see you happy, but I also love that I’m your go-to when you’re sad.

You’ve changed my life in so many ways already. I can’t wait to make a million more memories together.

I love you- to the moon, and back.


One response to “My Daughter”

  1. Isabella is a special little girl! She will continue to keep enriching your life!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started